Unpaid
  • DAILY
  • PLUS
  • WEDDING
  • PARTY
  • MATERNITY
  • MEN
  • VACATION
  • ACC&SHOES
  • UNDERWEAR
  • High Jewelry
Ratings (85)

4.9

5
85%
4
15%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
  • X*****Y

    02/20/2023

    Color:Purple
    Size:2XL

    This dress is fabulous! It pulls it all together comfortably and with high impact style. Love it like crazy

    XCDFGTY
  • X**6

    01/31/2023

    Color:Blue
    Size:3XL

    Bought for anniversary I loved the dress I was shocked by how heavy material was

    XFT6
  • V**u

    04/20/2023

    Color:Gray
    Size:XL

    I ordered this dress for my daughter and she loves it. It is made for curvy women and it accentuates her curves without being too tight or too revealing. The color is very pretty and the ruching adds a nice look to the dress.

  • B**n

    04/05/2023

    Color:Black
    Size:2XL

    This dress was made so amazing! The fabric is soft and warm so it’s perfect for summer weather! The ruching on the stomach helps hide my mommy belly! Definitely a must have in your closet!

  • J***x

    03/16/2023

    Color:Gray
    Size:XL

    I love this dress. The length of it falls perfectly below the knees. It’s material is soft and the dress is stretchable and comfortable. Love the flow rial print design as well

  • J****5

    02/27/2023

    Color:Black
    Size:XL

    This made me feel so comfortable in my body. Perfect for curves. I feel so Glam in this dress :)

    JUYT65
  • C***Y

    02/15/2023

    Color:Purple
    Size:2XL

    The color was Amazing and it fits perfectly.

    CVFGY
  • G****J

    02/13/2023

    Color:Blue
    Size:L

    This dress is beautiful! Super flattering and received so many compliments!

    GTHYUJ
  • G****O

    02/02/2023

    Color:Black
    Size:L

    I wore this dress to a NYE Masquerade Party and I looked and felt AMAZING!

    GHYUIO
  • G***G

    01/30/2023

    Color:Black
    Size:3XL

    Fits perfectly I ordered a little bigger for my top area and arms are large but it fit really good look tight but very comfortable easy to move around in... it goes longer but will b pencil skirt affect

    GYTYG
  • F****8

    01/29/2023

    Color:Black
    Size:3XL

    The fit was great. It didn't show my under garments

  • F**Y

    01/19/2023

    Color:Black
    Size:2XL

    Purchased to wear to a bridal shower. Great fit and quality

    FGTY
  • U***B

    01/18/2023

    Color:Purple
    Size:3XL

    Loved this dress, would definitely purchase it again. May look form fitting but it was not. Super comfortable. Purchased this for a photo shoot and I love it. 5 stars from me.

    UJHGB
  • G***7

    01/09/2023

    Color:Purple
    Size:XL

    I love the way this dress looks and feels. Fits perfectly

    GTY67
  • f***u

    12/19/2022

    Color:Black
    Size:3XL

    Bought this dress for graduation, I absolutely love it. I look and feel very sexy. It fit perfectly!

    fghyu

@X*****Y

This dress is fabulous! It pulls it all together comfortably and with high impact style. Love it like crazy

@X**6

Bought for anniversary I loved the dress I was shocked by how heavy material was

@J****5

This made me feel so comfortable in my body. Perfect for curves. I feel so Glam in this dress :)

@C***Y

The color was Amazing and it fits perfectly.

@G****J

This dress is beautiful! Super flattering and received so many compliments!

@G****O

I wore this dress to a NYE Masquerade Party and I looked and felt AMAZING!

@G***G

Fits perfectly I ordered a little bigger for my top area and arms are large but it fit really good look tight but very comfortable easy to move around in... it goes longer but will b pencil skirt affect

@F**Y

Purchased to wear to a bridal shower. Great fit and quality

@U***B

Loved this dress, would definitely purchase it again. May look form fitting but it was not. Super comfortable. Purchased this for a photo shoot and I love it. 5 stars from me.

@G***7

I love the way this dress looks and feels. Fits perfectly

@f***u

Bought this dress for graduation, I absolutely love it. I look and feel very sexy. It fit perfectly!